PAMA Pro Invitational Live Stream

by Tim McManus

Every PAMA Pro Invitational game will be sponsored by CarShield and State Wars Hockey, broadcasted live on Roller Hockey TV.  Come check out simply THE BEST and MOST COMPETITIVE division in the sport.  13 teams will be competing for not only $30,000 in prizes but the bragging rights to call themselves THE best team in the game.

Here is a LINK to Roller Hockey TV

Here is a LINK to the full PAMA Pro Invitational Schedule

Past Winners of the PAMA Pro Invitational are:

  • 2015 : Mission Labeda Snipers
  • 2016 : Mission Black Ice
  • 2017 : Mission Labeda Snipers
  • 2018 : Rink Rat
  • 2019 : Mission Labeda Snipers
  • 2020 : Mission Black Ice
  • 2021 : Mission Labeda Snipers
  • 2022 : ???

Good luck to all teams and I hope all of our fans across the globe enjoy the PAMA Pro Invitational!